R/CU Board Members



There are a minimum of 7 board members at all times: a chairman, secretary, treasurer, technical inspector, race coordinator, registrar, and statistician. The chairman is elected via a vote from the other board members. Each term lasts for two race seasons. Three of the members are elected in odd years, while four are elected in even years.


The 2021 R/CU Board is as follows:


Chairman: Gary Grembowski


Inspector: Bill Brandt


Race Coordinator: Scott Meyers


Registrar: Geoffry Grembowski


Secretary: Jim Brittain


Statistician: Paxton Reunanen


Treasurer: Fred Olson