Links

 

Want your website to be featured here? Contact the webmaster, and we will take care of it!

 

Sponsors

Meyers Auto Tech www.meyersautotech.com

Rattlesnake R/C, various specialty R/C hydro parts   www.allrc1.com

Novarossi Marine USA, R/C boat motors   https://www.novarossi.us/

 

Sanctioning Body

North American Model Boat Association www.namba.com

 

Other Model Boat Racing Clubs

NAMBA District 8, all R/C boat racing, Washington state, Oregon, Montana, and Idaho   http://namba8.com/wp/

ER/CU, Electric Radio Controlled Unlimiteds, 1/10th scale electric hydroplanes, in Washington state  www.ercu-hydros.com/

UNW, Unlimiteds Northwest, 1/8th scale nitro hydroplanes, primarily western Washington   www.unlimitedsnw.org

PNWTA, Pacific Northwest Thunderboat Association, 1/6.67 gas scale hydroplanes, Washington state   www.pnwta.org

ESU, Electric Scale Unlimiteds, 1/7th scale electric hydroplanes, primarily western Washington   www.scalehydro.com

Classic Thunder, 1/10th scale electric hydroplanes, western Washington   www.classicthunder.us

SUHA, Scale Unlimited Hydroplane Association, 1/8th scale hydroplanes, New Zealand   www.suha.co.nz

CWRCBoats, Central Washington R/C Boats, 1/10th scale electric hydroplanes, in central and eastern Washington

 

Scale Hydroplane Construction

Newton Marine, 1/8th scale plans   www.newtonmarine.com

Rattlesnake R/C, various specialty R/C hydro parts   www.allrc1.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R/C Boat Company, scale fiberglass kits for various sizes   www.rcboatcompany.com

ML Boatworks, laser-cut scale wood kits for various sizes   http://woodrcboatkits.com/

Accu-Tech Hardware, various hardware components for R/C boats   accu-techrchardware.com

Thunderboat Graphics, graphics for scale hydroplanes, various sizes   www.thunderboatgraphics.com

Tower Hobbies, various R/C accessories and radios   towerhobbies.com

AMain Performance Hobbies, various R/C accessories   https://www.amainhobbies.com/rc-boats

 

Forums

International Waters, R/C Boating forum   www.intlwaters.com

Hydropage, unlimited hydroplane forum   www.hydropage.com/hpforum/forumdisplay.php?2-Main-Forum

(Blog) AMain Performance Hobbies   http://blog.amainhobbies.com/
 

Photography

Bill Osborne   www.billophoto.com

Chris Denslow   cdenslow.smugmug.com

Jim Clark   jimclark.smugmug.com

NW Speedshots   www.nwspeedshots.com

 

Unlimited Hydroplanes

H1 Unlimited, homepage for unlimited hydroplane's governing body   www.h1unlimited.com

U-3 Go3 Racing, www.go3racing.com/

U-5 (U-1 in 2013) Graham Trucking, Precision Performance Engineering, Inc   u1racing.com

U-6 Oberto Miss Madison   www.missmadisonhydro.com

U-9 Jones Racing   www.u9racing.com

U-11 Peters & May Racing, Unlimited Racing Group   www.u11racing.com

U-21 Go Fast Turn Left Racing   www.gofastturnleftracing.net

U-27 Wiggins Hydroplane Racing www.u27hydro.com/

U-96 Spirit of Qatar, Ellstrom Racing   www.ellstromracing.com

 

Unlimited Hydroplane History

Hydroplane and Raceboat Museum   www.thunderboats.org

1955 Miss Thriftway   www.missthriftway.com

1962-65 Miss Bardahl   www.missbardahl.com

 

Fan Sites

Unlimited News Journal   www.unlimitednewsjournal.net

Hydro News   www.hydro-news.com

"Thunder the Bridge" Blog   thunderthebridge.blogspot.com

Unlimiteds.net   www.unlimiteds.net

Unlimiteds on Down   groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Unlimitedsondown/info

Unlimiteds Detroit   unlimitedsdetroit.com

Russ's Hydroplane Site   hydros.us

Deck2Deck Fantasy Hydroplane Game   www.deck2deck.us

Hydro Nation   hydronation.blogspot.com

UHL Hydroplanes, hydroplane online racing mod   www.uhlhydroplanes.com